Local Notices

View Notices  |  Archived Notices

Inaugural Council Meeting

Posted: November 7, 2014

On Wednesday, November 5, 2014, the newly elected Council of East St Paul was sworn in at their inaugural Council meeting.
On hand were approximately 75 guests to witness the ceremony.  

L to R:  Councillor Orest Horechko, Councillor Brian Duval, Mayor Shelley Hart, Councillor Charles Posthumus, CAO Bruce Schmidt.  Missing:  Councillor Michael Wasylin


Copyright © 2014 Rural Municipality of East St. Paul   Website by: MunicipalWebsites.ca