Local Notices

View Notices  |  Archived Notices

Newly Elected ESP Council – Swearing in Ceremony

Posted: November 3, 2014

On Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 5:30 p.m. the newly elected East St. Paul Council will be sworn in at a ceremony at the municipal offices in the Council Chambers.  The community is invited to attend and meet your new Council.

Mayor – Shelley Hart
Councillor Ward 1 –  Michael Wasylin
Councillor Ward 2 –  Orest Horechko
Councillor Ward 3 –  Brian Duval
Councillor Ward 4 –  Charles Posthumus


Copyright © 2014 Rural Municipality of East St. Paul   Website by: MunicipalWebsites.ca