Chamber of Commerce

East St Paul Chamber of Commerce

As the first local Chamber of Commerce for East St. Paul we were established in January of 2014.
Our goal is to further the interests of local businesses by working with local residents, Municipal Council, and community groups who have an interest in the betterment of East St. Paul, and be a voice for the business community.


ESP Chamber of Commerce Board

Johnathan Fahr, President Fahr Group
Corey DesJarlais, Vice President  CSN Printing/Community Safety Net 
Troy Domenco, Secretary-Treasurer       TDCGA
Board of Directors
Collin Bell      One Insurance
Cameraon Rennie Investors Group
Ron Demski All Seasons Home Furnishings 
Carrie Chick                Paradise Breeze Tanning & Day Spa
Stephanie Domence   IPC Securities
Susan Belanger          All-Sites IT Systems Inc. 

Copyright © 2014 Rural Municipality of East St. Paul   Website by: